Review by: Kalpesh Sakariya
Sat Aug 21 2021

Mumbai Self-Drive

Very supportive staff and company member Thank you for your services

Review by: Dileep Amanchi
Sat Aug 21 2021

Mumbai Self-Drive

Very pleasant experience! The car was in good condition and the whole process was seamless.

Review by: Saket Agrawal
Wed Aug 04 2021

Mumbai Self-Drive

If you are looking for an impeccable service, Alliggo is for you. I have booked self drive cars multiple times from them and the experience has been amazing. Their cars are clean, sanitised and well maintained making the drive more enjoyable. Special mention, Allen, the guy is very polite and handles all your queries patiently. Good job buddy! Looking forward to many more journeys with Alliggo :)

Review by: Krushnakant Dnyanoba Munde
Wed Aug 04 2021

Mumbai Self-Drive

Your service is too good 👍 I like it. Car is also in very good condition.

Review by: Mohammed Atiq Shaikh
Thu Jul 29 2021

Mumbai Self-Drive

Everything was good. No issues regarding vehicles, everything was in condition. You can completely trust their vehicles for long drives.

Review by: Philippa Jeswani
Tue Jul 27 2021

Mumbai Self-Drive

This is for d 1st tym i had bookd a car... self drive... Must say... answerd all my query... amazin service... all details given clearly... wil recommend my family and friend...

Review by: Kritika Sharma
Fri Apr 23 2021

Goa Local 8 hours 80 kms

Thanks Alliggo for making our Goa visit smooth and safe . We used their services to hire taxi for our communities within Goa . The vehicles were well maintained, clean and Sanitised..the driver was polite , on time and very helpful in terms of explaining places around us and recommending places to visit as per our requirements. Would definitely try their services again .

Review by: Ashutosh Salsingikar
Mon Mar 15 2021

Mumbai Local 8 hours 80 kms

Excellent service, that to in a short notice for a trip on that Sunday.

Review by: Ananthkrishna Pai
Wed Feb 24 2021

Mumbai Local 8 hours 80 kms

Everything was smooth and as expected.

Review by: Ashok Sonavane
Wed Feb 10 2021

Lonavala - Khandala Day Tour from Mumbai

Good

Review by: Kumar Bathula
Thu Feb 04 2021

Mumbai Self-Drive

Had excellent experience in a Hired Car arranged by Alan, car was in excellent condition and didn't had a any issue throughout our journey